What am I doing?

To be completely honest. I am not even sure myself what I am doing. I have been reading blogs more and more often recently and I’ve decided to give it a go myself. I do not know how anyone in the slightest can find me interesting but I suppose it is worth a shot.

Most blogs I see are focused on one subject or similar subjects/topics. I read some about the latest fashion and trends, some on the latest news and sports. However I don’t think I could find myself concentrating on one sole subject. As i am writing this I still don’t know how this is going to pan out and if it will even last. I suppose that’s the fun in it right? Today I could talk about the next Cold War / World War Three, yet tomorrow I could be talking about how Puma make odd football boots.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

